Four Excerpt!!!

OH MY GAWD!!!

I just read an excerpt of Four: A Divergent Collection in my August edition of Cosmopolitan Magazine and now I’m even more excited (how is this possible!?!) to get a copy and read the book. Just the 2-page excerpt in the magazine revealed some info on how Four views people and thinks/ reasons. I thought his point-of-view in Allegiant was enough, but it’s obviously not and now I need more. Damn you, excerpt, for turning me into a Four/ Divergent junkie!

Leave a Reply

