More on Insurgent

So from what I’ve read, the following video will be the next Insurgent trailer to be released and will air during the pre-show of the Super Bowl. While the first trailer had me hype and eagerly awaiting the movie’s release, this new trailer has me wary that the producers may have gone too far. I’m not saying that the movie will be bad, but how much of the story will be reimagined to boost ticket sales? Maybe I’m over-analyzing and maybe my memory of the book isn’t great, but between the two trailers, things seem different from how I remember them.

Leave a Reply

