An Abundance of Love Triangles

The fact that Epic Reads blogged about love triangles proves my point that love triangles are becoming too common in YA books. Often times the love triangle (or other shape) is not necessary and just causes a lot of frustration in the reader. I know more often than not it bothers me. But I’m not going to make this a rant about love triangles. I’ll do that in the next review I write where there’s a love shape present. I just wanted to highlight that love triangles are becoming a prominent (and annoying) part of YA books.

Leave a Reply

