Shadowhunters Casting News

It’s just been announced on the Shadowhunters Facebook Page that Emeraude Toubia has been cast to play the role of Isabelle and Alberto Rosende has been cast to play Simon.

Emeraude is gorgeous and I approve (as if I have any say) of her playing Izzy. Alberto isn’t ugly, but he’s not how I envisioned Simon looking, maybe that’ll change though once he’s in character and is dressing like Simon.

While I glad for more news concerning the Shawdowhunters show, I still want to know who will play Clary?

Leave a Reply

