3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

Thank you DeadBeatBibliophile for nominating me for this challenge. I’ve enjoyed providing snippets of some of my favorite books. Click here to see quotes from Day 1 and Day 2.

Challenge Rules

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 per day).

3. Nominate 3 1 new bloggers every day.

Today’s quote comes from Confess by Colleen Hoover.

“How can a fifteen-year old girl defend her love when that love is dismissed by everyone? It’s impossible to defend against inexperience and age. And maybe they’re right. Maybe we don’t know love like an adult knows love, but we sure as hell feel it.”

I know that the rules say to nominate 3 bloggers each day, but since I’m just starting out doing tags/challenges (and since so many bloggers have already done it), I’m only going to nominate 1 blogger each day. However, the bloggers nominated shouldn’t feel pressured to do the tag. And if they’ve already done it: Sorry, just ignore me. Today, I’m nominating:

Sandra @ Book Reviews

Thanks again to DeadBeatBibliophile for nominating me for this challenge.

Leave a Reply

